Honoring Individuals.


Promoting Sport.




Vice President of Indiana Soccer Coaches Association (1993-2007)


Chairman of ISCA Rules Committee for the IHSAA (1993-2006)


Two-time Large School Coach of the Year (NSCAA & NFHS)


Deputy Executive Director of Operations for Indiana Youth Soccer (2001-2005)


Recipient of Jay Frederich “Good of Soccer” Award from Indiana Youth Soccer in 1997


Co-Owner Soccer Unlimited Retail Stores (1986-2000)


Director of Soccer Unlimited Training Camps. Over 20,000 players served (1983-2001)


TV & Radio sports commentator for Indiana Twisters, Blast, Blaze and IHSAA Champions Network


Player with Indiana University Men’s Soccer Team and was a member of first 2 National Championship teams in 1982 and 1983







































Holds highest level of USSF National and State Coaching Licenses


Club Director of Coaching (1986-2013)


Founder, President and Director of Coaching Indianapolis United (1989-2001)


Created the Red Lion Invitational Tournament in 1995


Head Coach of Brebeuf High School Men’s Soccer (1989-1993)


Head Coach of Carmel High School Men’s Soccer & State Champions in 2006 (1993-2006)


Received 34 High School Coach of the Year awards and won 25 team championships


Indiana Soccer Coaches Association High School Coach of the Year in 2005 & 2006


Inducted into Indiana Soccer Coaches Association High School Hall of Fame in 2010


Received prestigious ISCA President’s Award for long-term service to high school soccer in 2010

Honoring Individuals.

Promoting Sport.